Week Ten – Further Research

I’ve been in contact with a vendor who is part of the UL Farmers’ Market since the beginning of the project. She has been very helpful and has great insight an contacts into the realm of Grow Your Own. I felt that there should be some more structure to our conversations, so I asked if it was okay to organise an interview. Due to time constraints however, it was agreed that I would e-mail her on a list of questions that she can answer in her own time.

In other news, I should be getting my research diaries back from people real soon!

Leave a Reply

