Week Four – Questionnaire of Customer Requirements

At the moment I have gleaned enough information from people who would be considered experts and customers and translated it into customer requirements. The list is far from complete, but allows me to start prioritizing which requirements carry more weight over others. To do this, I have created a questionnaire that will allow me to rank the requirements in order or importance, which will help greatly during the concept generation stage. I’ve drawn up different questionnaires, and from the feedback I’ve received, this one was the least difficult to answer:

Customer Requirement Questionnaire

However, as this questionnaire relates to a different module too, I’ve created a second questionnaire for use primarily for my Final Year Design Project:

Information Gathering Questionnaire

Research will still continue throughout the entirety of the semester.

Leave a Reply

